Board of Trustees

In accordance with the bylaws of the organization, the elected Board of Trustees, not to exceed nine members, two of whom shall be elected each year, shall have the power to do and perform all acts reasonably necessary to accomplish the purposes of the organization. Board members serve a minimum three-year term; however, a board member elected to serve as president may serve a total of five years on the board.


John Eyolfson
President
District Science Coordinator
Cherry Creek School District
5416 S. Riviera Way
Centennial, CO 80115
405-473-5623
E-mail: jeyolfson@cherrycreekschools.org

Scott Laurence
President-elect
Superintendent
Carmel Unified School District
4380 Carmel Valley Road
Carmel, CA 93922
831-624-1546 ext. 2020
E-mail: slaurence@carmelunified.org

Deborah Renee Jackson
Past president
Special Project Administrator
Fairfax County Public Schools
8115 Gatehouse Road, Room #2516
Falls Church, VA 22102
571-423-3269
E-mail: DRJackson3@fcps.edu

Steve Cardwell
Director / Transformative Educational Leadership Program
Professor of Teaching
University of British Columbia / Neville Scarfe Building
1300f - 2125 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada
V6T 1Z4
1-604-562-5411
E-mail: steve.cardwell@ubc.ca

Alan Ingram
Education Consultant
1901 Windsong Drive
Midwest City, OK 73130
405-473-5623
E-mail: alan.ingram@cox.net

Janet Samuels
Superintendent
Norristown School District
1077 Whitegate Road
Norristown, PA 19087
610-630-5010
Fax: 610-687-2509
E-mail: jsamuels@nasd.k12.pa.us

E. Leigh Wall
Superintendent of Schools
Santa Fe Independent School District
4133 Warpath Dr.
Santa Fe, Texas 77510
Phone: 409-925-9093
E-mail: leigh.wall@sfisd.org

Olivia Zepeda
Assistant Superintendent
Gadsden Elementary School District #32
P.O. Box 6870
San Luis, AZ 85349
928-627-6906
E-mail: ozepeda@gesd32.org