Board of Trustees

In accordance with the bylaws of the organization, the elected Board of Trustees, not to exceed nine members, two of whom shall be elected each year, shall have the power to do and perform all acts reasonably necessary to accomplish the purposes of the organization. Board members serve a minimum three-year term; however, a board member elected to serve as president may serve a total of five years on the board.


Julie Blaine
President
Director
Central Regional Professional Development Center
University of Central Missouri
232 Foster Knox
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-543-4043 
Fax: 660-543-8245
E-mail: blaine@ucmo.edu

Deborah Renee Jackson
President-elect
Special Project Administrator
Fairfax County Public Schools
8115 Gatehouse Road, Room #2516
Falls Church, VA 22102
571-423-3269
E-mail: DRJackson3@fcps.edu

Jeff Ronneberg
Past President
Superintendent
Spring Lake Park Schools
1415 81st Ave. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55432
763-785-5525
Fax: 763-795-5179
E-mail: jronne@district16.org

John Eyolfson
District Science Coordinator
Cherry Creek School District
5416 S. Riviera Way
Centennial, CO 80115
720-554-5014
E-mail: jeyolfson@cherrycreekschools.org

Clara Howitt
Superintendent of Education
Dept. of Curriculum/Professional Learning/Leadership Development
Greater Essex County District School Board
451 Park St., P.O. Box 210
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6K1
Canada
519-255-3200 ext. 10255
Fax: 519-255-7053
E-mail: clara.howitt@publicboard.ca

Janet Samuels
Superintendent
Norristown School District
1077 Whitegate Road
Wayne, PA 19087
610-630-5010
Fax: 610-687-2509
E-mail: jsamuels@nasd.k12.pa.us
MyraWhitney
Myra Whitney
Retired
Memphis City Schools
1716 Tracewood Cove
Cordova, TN 38016
901-751-3350
E-mail: myra.whitney@hotmail.com

Olivia Zepeda
Assistant Superintendent
Gadsden Elementary School District #32
P. O. Box 6870
San Luis, AZ 85349
928-627-6906
E-mail: ozepeda@gesd32.org