Board of Trustees

In accordance with the bylaws of the organization, the elected Board of Trustees, not to exceed nine members, two of whom shall be elected each year, shall have the power to do and perform all acts reasonably necessary to accomplish the purposes of the organization. Board members serve a minimum three-year term; however, a board member elected to serve as president may serve a total of five years on the board.


Deborah Renee Jackson
President
Special Project Administrator
Fairfax County Public Schools
8115 Gatehouse Road, Room #2516
Falls Church, VA 22102
571-423-3269
E-mail: DRJackson3@fcps.edu

John Eyolfson
President-elect
District Science Coordinator
Cherry Creek School District
5416 S. Riviera Way
Centennial, CO 80115
720-554-5014
E-mail: jeyolfson@cherrycreekschools.org

Julie Blaine
Past president
Director
Central Regional Professional Development Center
University of Central Missouri
232 Foster Knox
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-543-4043 
Fax: 660-543-8245
E-mail: blaine@ucmo.edu

Alan Ingram
Deputy Commissioner
Massachusetts Dept. of Elementary and Secondary Education
75 Pleasant St.
Malden, MA 02148
781-960-5128
E-mail: alan.ingram@cox.net

Scott Laurence
Superintendent
San Mateo Union High School District
650 N. Delaware St.
San Mateo, CA 94401
650-558-2201
E-mail: slaurence@smuhsd.org

Janet Samuels
Superintendent
Norristown School District
1077 Whitegate Road
Norristown, PA 19087
610-630-5010
Fax: 610-687-2509
E-mail: jsamuels@nasd.k12.pa.us

Olivia Zepeda
Assistant Superintendent
Gadsden Elementary School District #32
P. O. Box 6870
San Luis, AZ 85349
928-627-6906
E-mail: ozepeda@gesd32.org