Alonso High School ILT Learning Team

The Braulio Alonso High School Instructional Leadership Team is:

Front row (l to r): Robyn Sullivan, Christine Meitzler, Shawna Berger, Christina Lyle, Michele Dailey

Middle row (l to r): Kelly Pierino, Sue Koester, Dylana Robertson, Francesca Sciullo, Julia Spalding, Maria Gomez, Ken Hart

Back row (l to r): Alan Turnquist, Larissa McCoy Mitti, Jay Chantlos

Not pictured:
Courtney Ward, Denon Ploor, Elizabeth Morgan, Gina Rodriguez, Kate Tancrell, Ravyn Hunt